Sign In

Author changes, deletions, and blocks at a glance

You can now review post author changes, blocked content, and deleted content from the 'Management history' menu. See when each action happened and who performed it, then restore it if needed. Try it in spaces managed by several people, such as team blogs, communities, and customer support channels.

Tip

If you published on behalf of another member or the person responsible for the content has changed, update the post author. You can select any member with an Admin role or higher.
slashpage
Subscribe to 'slashpage'
Subscribe to my site to be the first to receive notifications and emails about the latest updates, including new posts.
Join Slashpage and subscribe to 'slashpage'!
Subscribe
👍