Writing a test post? Turn off notifications! 🔕
Have you ever wanted to write a post but didn't want to notify subscribers?
👀 When you just want to check if the content looks the way you want
🔗 For channels where you collect links or materials to view later
📑 When posting multiple articles at once
Before publishing, please uncheck in the confirmation popup.
This option will be retained the next time you post to the channel, and you can turn it back on at any time!
In the confirmation popup, you can also see how many people will receive notifications when you publish the post.
Even if multiple people write in the same channel, the options are saved individually!
e.g., You can set your options to only send notifications when posting as the admin account and not send notifications when posting as a member account.
You can also see the number of people who will receive notifications while writing!
Please check the on the left side of the publish button.